2018 cover Front

Day of the Horse Resource Guide 2018

Download PDF


Day of the Horse Grande Champion Sponsors

 

 

WHOA logo 2clr NEW Final VEERT

 

Website: Http://www.fremonthillsstables.com
Contact Person: Laura Wainwright
Phone: 650-948-9980
Email: Wainwright.laura@gmail.com
Street: 26941 Purissima Rd.
Postcode: 94022
City: Los Altos Hills
Website: Http://www.glenoaksequestrian.com
Contact Person: Rhonda Weiss
Phone: 650-854-4955
Email: Glenoaksstables@gmail.com
Street: 3639 Alpine Rd.
Postcode: 94028
City: Portola Valley
Contact Person: Moriah White
Phone: 650-322-6700
Email: Moriahw@menlocircusclub.com
Street: 190 Park Lane
Postcode: Atherton
City: 94027
Website: Http://www.bpetrov.com
Contact Person: Bobbi Petrov
Phone: 650-851-3030
Email: Bpetrov@comcast.net
Street: 2995 Woodside Rd. #400/128
Postcode: 94062
City: Woodside
Website: Http://www.webbranchriding.com
Contact Person: Maryanne Pedersen
Phone: 650-854-7755
Email: Summer@webbranchinc.com
Street: 2720 Alpine Rd.
Postcode: 94028
City: Portola Valley
Website: Http://www.kilhamfarm.com
Contact Person: Elizabeth Kilham
Phone: 415-662-2232
Email: Kilhamjumpers@hotmail.com
Street: 3431 Nicasio Valley Road
Postcode: 94946
City: Nicasio
Website: Http://www.bokranch.com
Contact Person: Tish Callos
Phone: 650-366-2265
Street: 3674 Sand Hill Rd.
Postcode: 94062
City: Woodside
Website: Http://www.nceft.org
Contact Person: Gari Merendino
Phone: 650-851-2271
Email: Info@nceft.org
Street: 880 Runnymede Rd.
Postcode: 94062
City: Woodside
Website: Http://www.woodsidejr.org
Contact Person: Marty Raynor
Phone: 650-851-1295
Email: Martyraynor@sbcglobal.net
Street: 3375 Tripp Rd.
Postcode: 94062
City: Woodside
Email: Info@woodsidevaulters.org
Federal State: Ca
Street: 3375 Tripp Road
City: Woodside
Website: Http://www.garrodfarms.com
Phone: 408-867-9527
Email: Rides@garrodfarms.com
Street: 22647 Garrod Rd.
Postcode: 95070
City: Saratoga

DONATE ONLINE

For general donations or Day of the Horse sponsorship you may process the payment online through the Woodside Community Foundation - the fiscal umbrella for WHOA!

 

DONATE NOW

 

(for Day of the Horse sponsorship, please put "DOTH" in the message field on the form)

 

Day of the Horse Platinum Stirrup Sponsors

 

  • Ann & Jim Olstad
  • Barbara & Stuart Phillips
  • EPONA
  • Maggie & Thomas Bedecarre
  • Portola Valley Feed
  • Roberts of Woodside
  • Scott Cook, Signe Ostby & Family
  • Lang-Levenson Family
  • Sarah & Doug Rivers
  • Tom Shanahan, Horse Park Polo